The wishlist name can't be left blank
NO SALES TAX
FREE SHIPPING
SLEEP EXPERTS
FREE SHIPPING
For US orders over $99
QUALITY CARE
Friendly personalized service
BEST SELECTION FOR ALL OF YOUR CPAP NEEDS

Contact Us

You can contact us via email, phone or mail, or use the following form. We will try to respond to emails or this form within 24 hours and often respond within minutes, even after hours. Feel free to ask advice or give us feedback on our products or service. We're here to provide you the best service we can.


Email:

Phone:

Please Send Returns To:

cpapdirect.com
159 Cooper Road
West Berlin, NJ 08091

Mailing Address:

cpapdirect.com
900 SW 5th Ave, #1825
Portland, OR 97204

Customer Service Hours

CLOSED - THANKSGIVING - CHRISTMAS - NEW YEARS DAY

Mon. - Fri. 7AM - 5PM Pacific (10AM - 8PM Eastern)

Sat. – 8AM – 3PM Pacific (11AM – 6PM Eastern)

Sunday: Email only

Tel: (800) 497-4904

We try very hard to return all voicemails the same day, or at the very least within 24 hours.

Please Send Prescriptions To:

Email: sales@cpapdirect.com
OR
Fax 503-296-2219

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

© cpapdirect.com. Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.